Sales Representative

Dy-Tronix Inc.

Dy-Tronix serves the five Midwestern states of Missouri, Illinois, Iowa, Nebraska, and Kansas.

Butch Tague / Dy-Tronix (Eastern MO, Southern IL)
butch@dy-tronix.com
314-291-4777

Joe Carpenter / Dy-Tronix (Western MO, Western KS, NB)
jcarpenter@dy-tronix.com
913-339-633

Phil Auld / Dy-Tronix
phil@dy-tronix.com
319-294-9400

 

Innovate Sales

Innovate was founded in 1988 with a focus on providing value solutions for our customers with an emphasis on electromechanical products.

 

Joe Gillis
jgillis@innovatesales.com

Mike Zinda
mzinda@innovatesales.com

Troy Sisko
tsisko@innovatesales.com

General Information
info@innovatesales.com
651-225-9772

Frontier Components Corp.

Founded in 1991 and Serving the Rocky Mountain West with Pride & Integrity

Randy Ahrens
randy@frontiercomponents.com
303-466-8676

Wendy Ahrens
wendy@frontiercomponents.com
720-935-2142